The Ladies of Racing Awards celebrate the diverse role of women in the thoroughbred racing industry, with recognition awarded to individuals in the following categories: welfare, leadership, administration and dedication to thoroughbred racing.

Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) is pleased to announce the following nominees for the 2021 Ladies of Racing Awards:

Welfare Award

  • Jade Tangaroa
  • Jo-Anne Leeson
  • Tegan Cook

Leadership Award

  • Brittany Taylor
  • Paula Wagg
  • Tiarnna Robertson
  • Tracey Brown

Dedication to Thoroughbred Racing Award

  • Dr Emma Vidler
  • Dr Rebecca Caslick
  • Ellie Giles
  • Emily Quartermaine
  • Jade Tangaroa
  • Jenine Harrison
  • Joanna Offen
  • Judy Pope
  • Julie Clements
  • Justine Erkelens
  • Louise Newman
  • Rozy Bynder
  • Tiarnna Robertson
  • Tracey Brown

Administration Award

  • Tania Graves
  • Jo-Anne Leeson
  • Leanne Mott
  • Susan Grigsby